DuBois Area School District

Welcome!

The DuBois Area School District -- Teaching today's learners to be tomorrow's leaders.

DASD cannot be responsible for comments, photos or materials encountered through followers of this account.

Headlines & Features

Announcements

  • Bus schedules
    Elementary and secondary bus schedules for the DuBois Area School District have been released. Click here for the elementary schedule or here for the secondary schedule.
    Comments (-1)
  • Orientation dates
    Kindergarten orientations will be held as follows:
    Friday, Aug. 15, Wasson, 9:30 a.m.
    Monday, Aug. 18, Oklahoma:, 9:30; Penfield, 1:00
    Tuesday, Aug. 19, Juniata, 9:30; Sykesville, 1:00
    Wednesday, Aug. 20, CG Johnson, 9:30; Luthersburg: 1:00
    Sixth grade or new student orientation at the middle school will be held on Wednesday, Aug.13. Students with last names A-L should report at 9 a.m. and students with last names M-Z should report at 1 p.m.
    Ninth grade or new student orientation at the high school will be held Thursday, Aug, 14 at 6 p.m. or Friday, Aug. 15 at 9 a.m. Students may attend either session.
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Open house dates
    Open house dates for the 2014-15 school year have been announced. Times will be 5-6:30 p.m. at the elementary schools and 4:30-6 p.m. at the middle school and 5-6:30 p.m. at the high school. The dates are as follows: Sykesville - Tuesday, Sept. 9; Penfield - Wednesday, Sept. 10; Oklahoma - Thursday, Sept. 11; Wasson - Tuesday, Sept. 16; Juniata - Wednesday, Sept. 17; middle school - Tuesday, Sept. 23; high school - Thursday, Sept. 25; Luthersburg - Tuesday, Sept. 30; and C.G. Johnson - Wednesday, Oct. 1.
    Comments (-1)
  • Activity fee form
    Click here for the DuBois Area School District Activity Fee form.
    Comments (-1)
  • Keystone Exam results are now posted to Family Access. For additional information on how to find these scores please refer to this Spring Results Document.
    Comments (-1)
  • Follow us on Twitter
    Follow the DuBois Area School District on Twitter @DASDBeavers for the latest announcements from around the district, athletic schedule changes or cancellations.
    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar