DuBois Area School District

school board 201314

Shown are member of the the DuBois Area School Board. Front row, from left, are John Alcorn (Solicitor), Michael Tangren (Student Representative), Jendi Zimmerman (Student Representative), Danette Farrell (Secretary), Roland Bechtel, Larry Salone and Edward Ferraro (Solicitor). Back row, from left, Mark Heckman (Superintendent), Beverly Kurts (Vice President), Patty Fish (President), Melissa Mowrey, Timothy Deluccia, Lloyd McCreight, Lee Mitchell, Scott Farrell and Roger Collins (Assistant to the Superintendent).