skip to main content

Board Members

Members of the DuBois Area School District Board of Directors are as follows:
Region A - City of DuBois in Clearfield County
David Schwab
Lee Mitchell 
Anticipated Vacancy
Region B - Sandy Township, Huston Township and Union Township, Bloom Township and Falls Creek Borough in Clearfield County
Randall Curley, Sr.
Jeffery Madinger, Sr.
Larry Salone, Vice-President
Region C - Brady Township and Troutville Borough in in Clearfield County and Sykesville and Reynoldsville boroughs and Winslow Township in Jefferson County
Patricia Fish, President
Mark Gilga
Samuel Armagost 
Any questions for school board members should be directed to or by calling the administrative office at 814-371-2700.  (The School Director email is not to be used for solicitation purposes.)

ADA Compliance Errors 0